a question to those who have suffered any mandela effect incident

in #mandela6 years ago (edited)

this is not meant to be a long richly informative post, it is a simple question, i have heard many theories as to why people think the mandela effect happens, none of them have been satisfactory to me, i have another theory, quite a logical one, i may not even be the only one to have thought this, in an effort to see if my theory has any basis beyond my natural hunch in connecting dots i would like to ask any and all people who have suffered any kind of mandela effect no matter how small or seemingly insignificant, whether it is a personal incident or one of the recognised incidents, it doesn't matter all i want to know is do you live near a phone mast?
i appreciate all who to take the time to answer this question and i hope many do, i have already asked those i know personally those who have suffered and those who havent, and already those results seem to add weight to my theory, however it is a small section of people compared to the worldwide amount of those of who have these experiences and i think it would be very interesting to know just how many people who have suffered live near a phone mast
thank you for reading

Sort:  

I know of it happening a few times actually. The biggest wasn't actually me, but supposedly involved me. My mom had told me when I was a baby her and my father were having breakfast at a hotel in LA. Bobby Kennedy was there greeting people and tickled me on the belly. She has told me this story since I can remember. I brought it up to her it wasn't possible unless I was born in 1967. Bobby Kennedy was killed on June 5, 1968. I wasn't born until November. I asked if he tickled her tummy she said no it was me, she was not pregnant. So either it was another baby, or my birthday is wrong LOL.

hiya, lovely to hear from you, and this is really interesting information, part of my theory approaches the concept that these experiences have been happening for longer than the generally touted time period, your mums experience is the furthest back i have heard so far and that time period ties in very well when considering the governments both uk and usa were experimenting with microwaves, thank you for this, may i ask if your mum lived near any kind of structure used for emitting radio or other similar type of waves? a radio station or a structure claimed to be for one purpose yet is metal with antennas? i appreciate your comments thank you , i hope you have a great day much respect to you

@beckieg As far as I know, not on a large scale.. At that time through, it's possible in the fact everyone had TV antennas. I'll see if can find something that might have been bigger.

Hope you're doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28