SPOTTED #106: Captain Tsubasa

in #manga6 years ago

Captain Tsubasa

The last time when I was invited to go to a Urawa Red's Soccer Game I SPOTTED this beautiful Stained Glass at the Train Station there. There is many famous football player's around the world claiming after watching this TV / Manga of Captain Tsubasa they wanted to become football players

2018-07-26_15.36.57


2018-07-26_15.37.07


2018-07-26_15.37.25

I always loved these little kids playing football in a totally un-realistic way, but it was one of the best Mangas of all time. The creator of the stained glass really did a beautiful job, I have never seen such a great stained glass before.

Do you like Tsubasa ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Wow, this is my vaforit film, Kaben Tsubasa is great for cartoon movies.

Best players in footballs history ;)

Thank's for your good post. I follow you, please follow me, sir. I'm totally new to Steemit. Hope you will follow me and help me get filled up by Upvoting. Thank you so much.

Im really glad you liked it dear :)
Welcome to steemit, I will take a look at your blog in the next couple of days

Yes I read this manga since I was a kid too. Unrealistic super power football, lol, but I think it kind of introduced football to the Japanese. Like how people started playing basketball after reading Slamdunk.

Completely agree with your statement, football was not as popular in japan as it is nowadays and I also think that captain Tsubasa had a lot to do with it!

Really creative job done.. superb 👌👌

Glad you liked it :)

I like tsubasa. Favorite character is Aoi Shingo.

There were just so many great characters in it! I think for me it will always be captain Tsubasa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80