My original samurai manga -Jingi- chapter20

in #manga5 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

Chapter20 is completed!

The latest Chapter of -Jingi- can only be read on the steemit!

About hints to read manga before

  • Read manga from the right
  • Red word are Japanese. The meaning is written in (※)
  • If you do not understand how to read manga please read the sentences under the picture. It's written in the order of manga

Please enjoy -Jingi-!

Didn't the guards look out!?
If a guards is watching from the usual place, they should be able to check even if Foreigners come from a distance!

Yeah, But…Somehow there were foreigners when I went to the Mayor house!

kku…!!
Anyway Hurry!!
Kawahime…Takebou…!!

Mayor! Are you alright!?
foreigners! Why are you here!?
You guys!! Where did you come from!!
Get out here!!
Invaders! Don't enter the Mayor house!!

Kawahime!! Takebou!!

Oku-san! It's dangerous if you go now!
Chotaro is now calling Yasa-san!

Don't worry!
In times of need we help childrens!

Leave it to me!

Kawahime…Takebou…Calm down

Kawahime…Don't worry…I am with you

Ouuu…uuu…
noisy guys…
Little a…clean up?

…fmm.
Mayor…What do you think?

All! Be quiet!!
I have no problem…I will listen to your talk…
Instead, keep the childrens waiting outside

Sure Adult talk is boring for children

I take the childrens out…alright?

Sure Go ahead

I asked you

Yeah…Please be careful mayor…

Thank you! Takebou, you all right?

There is no injury to the children

That's a relief…
Thank you

You!

Get away from my family…!!

Anata! Chichiue!!

Oh, your the only samurai Yasaemon in the village...
And the son of the mayor...Kichigoro

You're away from here…Leave them to me

Anata…Please be careful

Just right! I'm going to talk with the mayor from now...do you also participate?

talking are unnecessary…
Get out of the village right now...!

Yasaemon no problem…I will talk with him a little…
…Please have a seat

That's great…The mayor is a person who can make an appropriate decision

Well…Excuse me…

Oh yeah, I will refrain from tea…
I don't like Japanese tea for me...
Japanese tea is a little too bitter for me...
I prefer a little more mellow...

Say the requirem…

Why are you still in this village?

I told you...pass us this village...
So I kindly gave all the villagers enough time to move...right?
But ... I thought that you might still remain in this village and plan for useless resistance…So today I came detour on purpose.
The reason I brought only two guys today is because it is difficult to move a bad place on a scaffold with a large number of people...So sadly my clothes got dirty…

I see…so they escaped our surveillance and entered this village...

But that is not the only reason we came here with three…This is also a proof of my sincerity.
If others guys come here, they will attack you guys soon…
Other guys are not the ones who can solve the problem in talk like me...
Because they are only rogue brought from my country and Korea…
Only the guys who want blood…
But if that happens they will destroy valuable beautiful water sources and lands, so I just want to avoid it...
I will be troubled if the product value falls…

Kku…!!

Besides, I'm scared that NMG get angry, so I want to achieve results quickly...

You don't want to see the villagers doing bloody, right?
Discard this stupid village of Kappa faith before the war takes place…
Kkukkukku…And…After all, Kappa was created by the delusion of an old foolish villager…right?
Will you fight for such a stupid delusion? That would be stupid…
In any case, Kappa is an existence that is not in the world…so what if you make a "Legend of the lie" about Kappa yourself in another place again? Nnm?

You!!! Don't be fool about Kappa…

Release your hand…!!

You have pure eyes...
don't know the war... eyes that don't know the blood…
Your behavior is not courage but ignorance.
But now you know new things ...Yeah…it is "fear"…
It is an eye of fear

Release your hand!!!

Do as he says

It is not a weak person like him that we have to deal with…
The enemy we should fight is…
a samurai like him

Up to here for this time!
Please look forward to the next chapter!

About Japanese culture that appeared in this Chapter

  • Japan loses water source

The reason I set -Jingi- for this kind of story this time is because it is really a big problem in Japan now.

Now, in Japan, land (especially water source) is purchased by Chinese people in various places of the whole country.

They are prohibited to own land in China, so they buy Japanese land to protect their assets and invest.
Furthermore, as Japan is increasingly accepting Chinese immigrants, it will effectively become Chinatown and benefit them.

In addition, there seems to be various other plans on the Chinese side.

But the biggest problem is Japan's rotten government, not China.
The current Japanese government is completely rotten and they are selling Japan for their own benefit.

It's unbelievable if Chinese people buy land in Japan they don't have to pay tax.
Of course tax is necessary if Japanese purchases land in Japan.
Why does Chinese not have to pay tax?
It is the rotten government of Japan that permits it.

Furthermore, Japan's famous media and television don't never this coverage.
Because there is an order by the government.

Now the main media in Japan is bashing critics of the government.
The Japanese don't criticize the government and dislike the political talk because they imitate the media and television rather than each opinion.
Today's Japanese are slaves who surrender to the government.

So actually the biggest problem is the Japanese people, not Chinese or politics…
It is the fault of the weak Japanese people.

I'm sorry for the dark story,
My manga -Jingi- wants to provide great manga as entertainment, including such social issues.

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Have not you seen the -Jingi-仁義 series yet?
My Original Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 can be seen here!

Chapter 1-2-3
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter-123-tqjpkwtb

Chapter4
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter4-flhko54g

Chapter5
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter5-howrz8l1

Chapter6
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter6-j8jvv6db

Chapter7
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter7-grqawewf

Chapter8
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter8-ttoreio0

Chapter9
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter9-hsqg1hln

Chapter10
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter10-ndtrvpio

Chapter11
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter11-u1uou8kh

Chapter12
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter12-amvjv9zp

Chapter13
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter13-bmpvkucw

Chapter14
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter14-ei5ga7kk

Chapter15
https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter15-bzsgcipn?referrer=ryo-6414

Chapter16
https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/my-original-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter16-2erk8o7d?referrer=ryo-6414

Chapter17
https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/my-original-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter17-zkggrwuu?referrer=ryo-6414

Chapter18
https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/my-original-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter18-gs27fsdh?referrer=ryo-6414

Chapter19
https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/my-original-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter19-lrnweqqi?referrer=ryo-6414

All my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
This is my Washi of post↓
https://steemit.com/traditional/@ryo-6414/washi-is-process-work-dlm5nqgq

  • Main Characters name↓

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @scrawly.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You put quite a bit of work in this.
In my country a company called Nestle is taking over many Water aquafers and don't pay taxes for drawing millions of liters to sell while I have to pay for what I need.
Brushing up on my Katori Shinto Ryu and following.

Yeah, It is a global issue…
Are you a Canadian? Canada has people from various countries, so I think you have complicated problems…

Katori Shinto? I heard about it for the first time, Is it popular in Canada?

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in Canada. A local Iaido Sensei teaches that style ryu here but he is not accredited. There are a few others in the region but compared to other forms of Martial arts it's a very small following.

Oh, Thank you for telling me!

I have not visited Canada, but I think Canada is more advanced than Japan in environmental issues.
And many nature, So I think Canada feels like a hometown to Japanese people.
I am glad that the same Japanese sensei is working in Canada!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89