KuroTsuki is Strong in this Panel... (spoiler alert)

in #manga6 years ago (edited)

75d26534-b84a-4fd4-a697-9cdd9ff1e851.jpeg


I decided to start reading Nekoma vs Karasuno arc of Haikyuu!! manga... I wonder if the game's already done, but it's only the first few minutes in the game... and guess what? It was super crazy!!

In just a single rally, Nekoma performed a 1st tempo synchronization which failed because of Tsukki's one touch... Then Karasuno performed a 5-person attack which ended as a block point by Kuroo of Nekoma... Yes! It was that intense...

Then, this panel followed.. Even in an official game, Kuroo was giving some advice to Tsukki... See how great a boyfriend he is? ooops... sorry.. my fujoshi mind is shipping them hard. lol~

I'll have to continue reading now...

PS: I took the picture of the panel from my computer's screen.. heeeee~


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

How you doing? It's hard for me to get into reading manga these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10