MY MANGO TREE GROWTH #6

in #mango5 years ago (edited)

mg8wb6j0k1.jpgI have not been punctual on posting from my mango tree lately.
Anyways it’s Monday morning and the sky is blue.
Actually for some he week starts yesterday.
For some it’s Today.
In America I think nobody cares about what day it is for work schedule except for institution like bank and federal offices.
This year my mango tree is flowering only one side.
It is both sides but compared to last year it was blooming.
26tmwpu96d.jpg

I remembered once it did the same thing and the mangoes was huge.
It could be the same thing.
In this area (South Florida) all mango tree are blossoming.
Fun part where I live they don’t want any fruit plants.
Since this one is located in my back yard not much they can do about it.
I can see why they want it that way.
Less headache from squirrels and passer by.
I am dealing kindly with the squirrels.
We are in good terms.
Lately I don’t see them as much since they go for different source of foods.
Life is revolving and we are bound to live together.
I am not a big fan of mangoes in general.
This one is so juicy and sweet, it is really good for juice.
I wrote about it last year.
977jrvh7iv.jpg

Hardly you can see the tiny mango coming out and miraculously they will start showing bigger and bigger.
Can’t wait to show you more.
Keep on postin

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Mango is @crypt-skip's favorite fruit. Wish we could grow them here.

Posted using Partiko Android

So i have rhe best mango in my home it a mango " il" I will post these pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05