Buying a new phone in 2019 and some black magic!

in #manisfestation5 years ago

Question is, How does this manifestation thing work exactly- how come its not all the time, but only sometimes?!

image.pngimg

A couple days ago I talked with someone on an app who is learning physical therapy, and I was arranging to get some treatment (for very cheap as they are in training) and had arranged to meet today. The magical part was that I had wrote to them saying that I'm not using social media, and then had given them my email just yesterday, or maybe the day before. I said they should take the email incase I lost the phone - which I really shouldn't have said.

It seems that I didn't think about loosing a phone since many months, and the one I had now for around 8/9 months which is a personal record until today.

Today started off with me waking up (my body clock is quite good in tune lately) 5 mins before the alarm would go off at 9am, even though it was just 5 hours after I went to sleep. I had to go help a friend and would first meet him in the city. We had arranged around a week ago and as he doesn't use a phone, he is still living on "meet you there and then" just like that lost sacred time before mobile phones, and I like it.

image.png

img
I got up and took the bus to the city and had a little sleep after seeing there was nowhere to charge my phone that was running low on charge. I wake up just before I needed get off the bus and as I got off this time I realize my phone is not in my pocket, and so before the bus drives off I get back on and say I need to look for my phone.

The bus was quiet and no one could have stolen it, and I certainly had it when I got on the bus because I emailed my mum, but I looked all around the seat where I was and the other seats also, and it was nowhere to be found.

I went to meet my friend, and got a coffee whilst I waited for him but he didn't show up. I was so pissed off to go when I was tired to the city to keep my word and to loose also the phone and then to find out the trip was a waste of time and I could have stayed in bed, relaxed, and not lost the phone!

Its quite insane, and when I wrote about using the email, I kind of re-read it again as if I was attracted to it at the time. Would it have changed the future reality if I had erased that part??

image.png

img


A replacement

I went back home and then back to the city and went to get a cheap but half decent phone and then decided that I should get a protection cover for it but, I also wanted to see where to buy the privacy screens which I see a few people using. These make the screen only visible from your angle, so no one on a bus can see what your doing on your phone for instance.

These were hard to find and only seem to exist for iPhones at the moment and so I decided to go home to relax and brought some data so I was good to go when I got indoors. On the bus on the way back I started the phone up and after going through all the "no" options on everything it was asking to set up it came to "checking for updates" with a loading screen there...

It needed the internet to be able to set up and effectively use the phone in the first place! I had to go to a gas station to get wifi to download somethings to be able to use the phone I had just brought, which means I just lost a freedom and had a restriction placed on me as a consumer.

image.png
img

Not everyone wants to have contracts saying they must pay monthly to use the internet, and that includes myself. Its worrying to witness how even minute details are changing on how we get to use certain services that we should anyway have a free right too in the first place, and everything that is Pay - as - you - go, is getting stamped out of they make you do certain things before you can use your contract-less payasyougo CHOICE. I guess they will soon say that terrorist are using payasyougo so they must stop it completely and everyone will need a contract, and a registered address and a bank account just to be able to own a smartphone - MARK MY WORDS ON THIS TIMESTAMP!

To top the day off, after the phone was use-able I went to another place to see if they had the privacy screen protector, and whilst standing in the line I saw a thing crack running the whole length of the screen form top to bottom. Wasn't much point in standing in the que but then it was my turn, but anyway they didn't sell them for the phone I had just brought.

There's a natural mystic flowing through the air - and I want to research it much more to get it more finely tuned or to realize when I shouldn't say or write something, but then, even thoughts manifest too easily too!


What a weird power that exists in everyone's lives.

Have a great day all! Big Love & Abundance

@movingman

Sort:  

The universe played a cruel joke...
Although ... maybe something bad happens for something good to happen)))
Dude you are clairvoyant)

i feel whatever i wright here and now I should be caustious. Ill say the oppersite..

"Well yeh that shit never happens, I dont think it will happen again for atleast a decade! I always have good luck with all things technical.. :)"

guess most people aren't even sensible enough to feel this power..

*sensitive :P false freund whatever that grammatic bullshit is hahahha :) shit i dont actually know what sensible is is german!

Your correct, we are so distracted, and I believe also the more electrical signal flying around is making us just retarded even more and just numb!

either I smoked so much dope that my third eye was unleashed or I already had that thinking outside the box mentality, dunno

lol sensible is vernünftig in german; reasonable

Ah ja! Das klingt verunftig aus! hahaha dam man, a friend arrived with some BlueSky, its Lsd from barneys farm x with somthing mountain blueberry weed. We are so melting right now!

we only have cbd right now; Carmagnol is it called.
no thc

but I still feel something. but okay. I have chronic pain...^^

It's from a shop?

yup

you aint allowed to grow anything

cool, yeh the first time i smoked it, it got me cbd stoned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97