Mean equalised net income in European countries 2005 & 2015 - - - source: GEOstata | European Union

in #maps6 years ago

Mean equalised net income in European countries 2005 & 2015

source: GEOstata | European Union

#europe #net #income #salary #money #wage #eu #country #rich #poor #poverty #wealth #sweden #austria #netherlands #uk #italy #portugal #denmark #germany #ireland #greece #croatia #france #spain #slovenia #norway #italy #lithuania #hungary #romania

europe,uk,money,poverty,greece,norway,romania,eu,croatia,rich,lithuania,denmark,wealth,france,country,spain,germany,net,salary,sweden,wage,austria,netherlands,income,italy,poor,hungary,portugal,ireland,slovenia

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75