12 ways to divide the USA according to Atlas of Prejudice by Yanko Tsvetkov (satirical) - - - source

in #maps6 years ago

12 ways to divide the USA according to Atlas of Prejudice by Yanko Tsvetkov (satirical)

source: www.atlasofprejudice.com

#maps #map #statistics #statistic #info #information #country #countries #geography #interesting #amazing #follow #facts #fact #america #usa #us #unitedstates #prejudice

unitedstates,maps,information,statistic,america,interesting,countries,prejudice,country,facts,info,amazing,geography,usa,us,statistics,map,fact,follow

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73