Size of Australia compared to the USA - - - source: cia.gov - #maps #map #follow #amazing #geography

in #maps6 years ago

Size of Australia compared to the USA

source: cia.gov

#maps #map #follow #amazing #geography #interesting #statistics #statistic #facts #fact #country #countries #info #information #australia #usa #america #unitedstates #comparison #size #big #land #area #newyork #sydney #washington #texas #california #la #perth

comparison,amazing,unitedstates,usa,countries,information,perth,follow,info,land,la,size,sydney,fact,facts,big,washington,california,statistic,country,interesting,america,area,geography,map,statistics,australia,maps,newyork,texas

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29