My Marblecoin masternode summer update

in #marblecoin6 years ago (edited)


This altcoin's plan was for earnings from the coins generated by the Marblecoin masternodes would be reinvested in a pool of other masternodes not related to Marblecoin. These would hypothetically return additional profits to the Marblecoin masternode operators in the form of Bitcoin. As the earnings from these other masternodes would be sold and converted to BTC and then distributed to Marblecoin masternode owners through their IMN project.

Though there has been a following out in the community and collateral has been raised for masternode ownership. I may close my VPS and just hold the coins, keeping an eye on their Discord to decide my next moves.

This video and blog references an opinion and is for information purposes only. This is not investment advise.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@solominer
Bro
Where are your todays post...
Are you busy?

@nevlu

Im between making videos right now, so probably in the next few days. I have some more cryptocurrency videos planned. I have some video I took of my minerals so thats probably next.

Good information friend..
Thanks for visit my blog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85