Recreational Marijuana in Oregon! Ever had this Legal Lean?

in #marijuana6 years ago

4fb2a67e-3cdf-4230-b096-26cc8469e3d0.jpeg


So I wont get into too much before getting to the review! I know thats what we all came here for! I am very happy to be working alongside the 420.smokers team and being able to do things like... well... THIS~!!
As far as the legal lean goes. I had a buddy visit for a few days who had tried this and swore by its relaxing properties, WHEN USED CORRECTLY.
Follow the directions on the bottle (no more than 1 a day)
It is an all herbal supplement (is how it is marketed on the internet) and I have looked into the ingredients, it is all natural. BUT there is one thing that caught my eye as I had heard about it online in many warnings etc. KRATOM. I am not 100% sure what it exactly is, but I know that it is heavily used in oregon and marketed as a "heroin" kicker... which scared me. I read more into it and found that it has been used lately as a "comedown" similar to how canada has methadone clinics for drug users to go to.
it was a relaxing experience, but not something I enjoyed thoroughly. It made me groggy, grumpy, and extremely extremely lazy.
make sure to do your own research!
https://legallean.com/


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

724585AC-C262-4985-A709-4F9AAEE7ECCB.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15