Tales of the DANK(TOTD) Steepshot Series Episode #002 Luxury Weed Reviews!

in #marijuana6 years ago

61535548-f97c-4801-91e3-a9cb09d95a50.jpeg


The bottle should have said, caution, extremely sticky! It is perfectly cured and cried so it breaks up easily in my fingers. It leaves a stench on my fingers that could only be described as the scent of a fresh picked orange.
I chose to smoke out of a brand new OG chillum. I prefer these types of pieces because of the truly clear taste you get when it is new (these are fairly cheap and I will be using a new one for every TOTD Blog Episode.) After writing the above sections, I pack my bowl and am ready to indulge in this WEEKS WOTK (weed of the week, yeah I like acronyms. love it or leave it.)
Thanks for tuning in to TOTD Ep #002! The taste and overall ratings will be coming SOON! Steem on!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What strain ?!! mind/body sativa/indica (?)... ye know, the full story ...

It is in a 3 part series. I have the others posted as well if you would like to read the full story. Thank you for your comment ! steem on!

Also, if you dont want to check back, It is a heavy mind high sativa. Very creative.

Wow that was quick, posted all three in one day ?! Oh yeah, those creative ones are good less chance of couch-lock even after a few heavy days... It's not that I don't want to check back, it's that I'm as scatterbrained distracted as everyone else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88