The Daily Dabssentials! The must haves for the day- GetSMOKEd!

in #marijuana6 years ago

fda438c1-c9dd-490f-9834-433611d046ea.jpeg


I am a medicinal marijuana user! I had to make a post about marijuana with the whole Trump supporting to lift the federal Ban on marijuana. I figured I had to make a little post with my two cents!
ITS ABOUT TIME! thats my two cents.
If the world smoked more and drank less, I feel it would be in a much better place than it is right now. With regards to how people interact in the world. Theres not enough people smiling while walking down the street, nobody looks at each other anymore... Its the world of phones and social media friends... and not the good type of social media friends like the real ones here where we all make real connections on discord etc. Im talking the HEY I GOT UPVOTED BY SUCH AND SUCH WHOOOO! i have so many friends. The feeling of people taking self worth from the amount of fucking upvotes they get on their selfie etc.
If we all smoked and relaxed... we would be past this pettiness!
SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd
Believe in the medicinal properties of marijuana? Come check join the discussion!

Let me also come right out and say it RIGHT UP FRONT! WE DO NOT ADVOCATE THE UNDERAGE USE OF MARIJUANA! (Most places that are legal are 21+ in US anyways) We HERE at SMOKE.Network SUPPORT THE MEDICINAL QUALITIES OF MARIJUANA, AS WELL AS THE ENVIRONMENTAL AND AGRICULTURAL ASPECTS OF HEMP. AGAIN, WE DO NOT ADVOCATE THE UNDERAGE USE OR THE IMPROPER USE OF MARIJUANA. WE BELIEVE IT HAS AMAZING HEALING QUALITIES AND THUS SHOULD NOT BE ABUSED!
:)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Cannabis is love . I smoke sometimes, it really makes the mind cool.❤ Cannabis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05