Sort:  

Legalization's a lie! They're gonna genocide all our medical strains and stifle the culture and kill patients.

It's getting LESS legal :(

Yeah it’s some bogus stuff.

Danks for the upvotes!! :D

Hey buddy have you checked your email. I sent you somthing

And no problem. And just to let you know im trying to power up my voting percentage so im doing my best to refraining from upvotes.. Its really hard to do! lol

Haha understood. I find sometimes I have nothing to "spend" my upvotes on, and other times there's so much goodness I want to vote. Having 500 SP+ helps because of the tool that lets me divvy up my voting better.
By the way, check your protons again! :)

I’m thinking of delegating my SP, but it’s a hard decision since my sp is so precious to me!

Definitely very precious. It's the heart of Steemit and essentially what we're all after. About 3/4 of mine is bought (I had part of a bitcoin from a while back) and the other 1/4 or so is earned (I've been posting for about 6 months). My team (my wife and I, and our projects) have a total of nearly 1000 SP. Sadly that's barely worth anything in terms of dollars right now, but that'll change! And we're just here to build for now anyway, not "cash out". I'd like to afford a new camera to keep my videos going and to upgrade my posts. That's the medium-term goal.
I dunno about delegating! What's the point, just so do you don't have to upvote things manually anymore, delegate the SP to somebody else to do most of your voting?

You got a 6.51% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @jonyoudyer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11