Almost harvest time now. Why do my pictures flip 90 degreees ??

in #marijuana5 years ago

48D65EA2-AA5C-4A74-8135-CC8640655D35.jpeg

Almost time to crop and chop this northern lights hybrid. No idea why my pictures aren’t straight any help ??

C4CB0C76-BE99-4D24-920C-59E80426A3D8.jpeg

I’m in Canada this is an almost ready to harvest clone about two weeks left in the process , just using regular house lights (500w) and tinfoil for refraction. I hope to have more pictures of my next two plants as I put them in flower after I harvest this one. Any tips on why my photos flip ??

Sort:  

Hi
I get that a lot with my pictures.
I am unsure why, but I edit the pictures so they are a square or better yet wider then they are tall. That fixes the problem.

I would say that has at least one month to go before harvest

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30