MarketFriday - Pattaya Fruit Stands !!

in #markefriday5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone here we are back for another #marketfriday initiated by the lovely @dswigle and it's Friday again today i am going to show you a very colorful fruit market that i photographed a couple weeks ago when i was in Pattaya city in Thailand.


fmze6gw1sy.jpg

3tut9r65rv.jpg

To be honest with you all this is going to be my shortest post ever on @marketfriday for two reasons it's New Year in Thailand right now and i am spending time with my girlfriend so i didn't want to be taking to much time sitting at the computer i want to enjoy Thai New Year with my girlfriend and friends.


vh6l0aioe8.jpg

eb3gulpfqr.jpg

But i didn't want to let my good friend @dswigle down , i remembered i had these colorful photos of this awesome fruit market display i photographed a couple weeks ago on a business trip to Pattaya city which is about 2 hours out of Bangkok city.


1i1qm0pc1e.jpg

sb0w3aczs0.jpg

This is got to be the best colorful display of every Thai fruit you can imagine a fruity's paradise the best i have ever seen in the whole of Thailand. I am not going to name all the fruits but if you would like to know the name and taste of any particular fruit you might see in that awesome display please leave me comment below i will be more then happy to answer the question for you....Cheers everyone have a great weekend all and now i am going out to play the New Year Songkram water festival has started...lol :)


s9k4mz0fwk.jpg

gl6in93pq3.jpg

gxi6sewo9z.gif

Thank you @dswigle for giving us the opportunity to show of our countries markets on @marketfriday it is certainly a very knowledgeable subject to see what our neighboring countries can bring to us.

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow! Would love to have some fresh fruits right now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

How awesome they do get your mouth watering ...lol :)

Even though my times in Bangkok I was in a hotel and didnt need to buy anything from these markets I used to love walking through them for the color and atmosphere at them

I hope you and your girlfriend had a good time together celebrating in the New year

This is true just walking through the markets can be a buzz and thank you we are having a awesome Thai new year and still going ...lol :)

I seem to remember it lasts for a week doesn't it, have fun :)

Yes you are right it ends on the 16th April goes for a week :)

Good to know my memory still works well LOL

Lol...does make you feel better to know that :)

Indeed so nit only can I feel the aches from my crazy youth I can remember what I did to cause them lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67