Nice morning news... steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market5 years ago

It's really nice when you show up to work and find out that it you just made 5% on 1500 cryptocurrency coins and it's just growing even harder from there.

We will see what today has in store I'm not going to release plans just yet but I will see what I can do

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am so glad I bought when the price was low. Hopefully this is more than a bump.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah opportunity for others...

And it's going well I'm total HODL and grow...

And if I could I'd buy some. But until then? Make it baby!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17