Irredeemable Fiat Money Is to Blame for Trade War. Part 2

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, July 11th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and the oil price.

In this report I also touch upon an earlier video I made this month about the increasing trade tensions between the U.S. and China. My take is that trade imbalances are but but one of the symptoms of the much greater problem of the irredeemable fiat money system the world has been running on since 1971.

I also speculate whether the Trade War between the world's major economic powers is nothing but a distraction for public consumption.

My conclusion is that we need not to buy into the fear mongering from the mainstream media and economists and focus on what is real.

Irredeemable Fiat Money Is to Blame for Trade War. Part 1: https://steemit.com/market/@maneco64/boyiu532


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They should not do this war with china all they to accept their existance this world is not for united states its for every one.

The major trade wars between the major economies in the world is caused mainly because of manipulation of currencies value in other to favour some countries over others, the world should adopt a global currencies like Bitcoin as the main currency for international trade in other to prevent manipulation of currencies in trade

A logical assumption and supporting facts based on the current market. Thank you sir.

Thanks for the feedback @roman-sabil.

Hi..great, I always like to hear your reviews about fiat money, reviews greatly increase my knowledge, keep giving the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for upvote me

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your work. Your blog is perfect and I support your success always for you.

welcome sir.. @maneco64 again thanks you for your good support my work.

The Indonesian economy is not stable how the conditions in your country, what the dollar declines.

Irredeemable Fiat Money Is to Blame for Trade War i alos think that sir @maneco64.So what can we do for this.

great thought.you are talk in great and unique concept,sir

economy is fist for every country for good economy we have to forget cold wars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16