Coinmarketcap 04/12/2019👍

in #marketcap5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all those who follow me and the new users steemit who are watching my post, I wish you all a happy weekend.

I bring you once again the behavior that presented the CoinMarketCap during today:

CMC Steemit 120419.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today has been a bull day because it is presenting an increase in the market of "2.30%"

The graph of this day the market presented a small increase during the morning after that during the course of afternoon and evening maintains a stability in the market as it did not rise nor under the market, after two bad days today it is possible to close with a positive result I commented yesterday if I'm not mistaken the market seems to want to increase during the weekend or mid next week "I hope I'm not wrong"

Marketcap 120419.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Growth is a process of trial and error is an experiment.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

El crecimiento es un proceso de prueba y el error es una experimentación.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13