Coinmarketcap 02/12/2019👍

in #marketcap5 years ago

Hello, I hope all my followers are well and also the new readers who arrive every day.

I come to share what was the closing of the market for this day:

CMC Steemit 12-02-2019.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today was a bull day, on this day the market increased "1.21%" after 2 days of small corrections.

The graph of this day the market since midday generated symptoms that I wanted to increase but cost raise the achievement by recovering the market after 2 days of negative balance where they were not so negative were small corrections made and at the same time my The way of thinking was not bad because today I can climb.

Market Capitalizations 12-02-2019.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Many times and get up again. That is life.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Caerse mil veces y levantarse de nuevo. En eso consiste la vida.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85