Coinmarketcap 03/13/2019👍

in #marketcap5 years ago

Thanks to all my followers for reading me day by day and upvote my posts.

I will share what has been the closing price of the market today:

CMC Steemit 130319.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today I can't say it was a bull day, but a day of stability because the market has a minimum of "0.14%"

Today's graph is presented one morning during the morning, but, nevertheless, a few hours after reaching lost success, and at the same time in the afternoon and evening, the market, the stability, the lock, the positive balance, although for me it is not a balance of stability.

Marketcap 130319.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

The difference between who you are and who you want to be is what you do.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

La diferencia entre quién eres y quién quieres ser,es lo que haces.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75