Market Friday on the way through Hungary with Colorchallenge

in #marketfriday5 years ago

A stop at the Hungarian roads is definitely worthwhile. Here you will find fresh fruit and vegetables from our own cultivation, honey, peppers, the garden dwarfs are not missing and the prices are moderate.

IMG_20190805_101009[1].jpg

IMG_20190805_101054[1].jpg

The watermelon was very tasty!

IMG_20190805_101029[1].jpg

IMG_20190805_101050[1].jpg

A big thanks to the @dswigle for being this nice Market Friday host!

I hope you enjoy it. Best wishes, have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

I am a Hungarian from Hungary, and I am happy to see that you enjoy the view and the food.
All the best! Good luck and enjoy your time in Hungary!

Thank you it was a short but nice time in Hungary and the food was very delicious!

What a cool looking place!. Especially the first shot at the pink flamingo front and center! There are so many yard ornament there! What a huge display of them.

Of course it is watermelon look absolutely delicious and they're the small round ones. Not so small but very round. LOL I like them! It looks like you had a wonderful time in your Hungarian Market. I hope you have a nice time going through hungry and I must say that I always like going they're all done I usually end up migrating to Budapest. I have no reason why but I think it was the first place that I ever visited and hungry and so I keep on going back and back and back. Thank you so much for being a part of my Friday and I appreciate all the time and effort spent in making a post. It's a Wonderful post and I hope you enjoyed being a part of this challenge. As always, I wish you a most wonderful weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thanks @dswigle for being this nice Market Friday host!

What a seriously cool place I love that first shot especially ;)

Thank you so much!

Most welcome :)

The watermelons looks great, I love to eat them in summer!!

Thanks, are very refreshing!

Lovely collection and nice photography.

Thank you!

🎁 Hi @almi! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Saturday Morning Musings And Such Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15