One Head, Few Fish Tails And Plenty Of Vegetables

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Today is Friday. A more special Friday. Today I buy, prepare and eat! Today is #MarketFriday, a challenge proposed by @dswigle. I like to cook and for this reason I have to buy the necessary ones.

The market has been a very focused one for me. I went straight to vegetables and fish.

v491i5j0h0.jpg

u20ercjp5d.jpg

4k032zdl7q.jpg

qhwn1pbghs.jpg

The fish!

ztu184933o.jpg

6bu52q8wn8.jpg

jiv49p8f3c.jpg

With all the great offer I decided to choose a cheap fish, one head and a few salmon tails.

y0b0m5q1ge.jpg

Now I want to cook a tasty meal of simple and inexpensive ingredients. A food unpretentious and niceties, A rustic dish prepared.

A soup from the head and fishtail. Easy to prepare: the vegetables boil in a pot and finally add the fish, which boils very fast. Finally add salt, pepper, one egg and sour cream.

f51mbliegj.jpg

dujduezedh.jpg

iuk77vvqtu.jpg

tujiql3ddu.jpg

8q1wsayla3.jpg

g28km1309h.jpg

ql9iambuy5.jpg

The second part is simpler ... barbecue!

60exmw7bes.jpg

First vegetables.

93aw00rn22.jpg

i1609rwe2i.jpg

l3z4xj6fk5.jpg

4dthw2cdxq.jpg

k8skpudt5z.jpg

trc96ovz0y.jpg

At the end I put the fish on the grill.

lxmyhxrttj.jpg

p4s64rys57.jpg

Fish made on the grill can be eaten as such or put in a salty vegetable soup. In Romanian it is called "saramura".

bdteagejas.jpg

82p0p31143.jpg

trfb2bt8rr.jpg

That's what I did with a few vegetables and a few pieces of fish. Please believe that everything was very tasty.

Around me, a lot of flowers. They will end this post.

w37yab57w2.jpg

xxbf6r3rk1.jpg

6dpgb354fp.jpg


cnsl49cywv.gif

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

You always have such a wonderful time in the kitchen! I am so glad you have brought us there this #MarketFriday!

You have the perfect idea for this challenge. Go to the store and work with the ingredients. You have a great knack for taking select items and producing some of the tastiest rustic dishes I have ever eaten! I have tried a few and the sour cream always adds that perfect touch.

Have you always liked to cook? Or was it something you discovered on accident?

Your flowers are beautiful! I can see that you love them too!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thanks, and I love #MarketFriday, I hope you can see!

This posting is also made with old images from Bucharest. I hope that on Friday I will come back to my topicality and life in Iasi.

I started cooking to help my wife ... in time I started to like it.

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your work!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much!

Garlis and other veggies looks so fresh and eatable. Nice shots

Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

Dear friend all looks so good

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29