Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 18 - MakeMeSmile + MarketFriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

TGIF... Friday... It's Friday again... What I am gonna post for this Friday? Finally I have some market photography to show for @dswigle's MarketFriday. So happy... I took these photos about three weeks ago, ok, I know, I know, why only now I choose to post, I am so sorry, I forgot to post them... Sorry... So here's what I have captured with my Redmi 4x at BMC Mall.

星期五了!星期五要po些什么呢?今天决定po@dswigle的 MarketFriday。我在三个星期前特地拍了逛市场的照片。三个星期了,怎么现在才po。不好意思,我忘了。现在补上也不迟吧。现在马上献上我用我的红米4x所拍摄的BMC Mall的照片。

First up, we have all the fruits and vegetables.

首先我们看到的是水果和蔬菜。

Seafood / 海鲜

Food and snacks / 食物和零食

Drink and dairy/ 饮料和奶制品

Time to go. Paying at the counter.

逛完了,还钱了。

Time to drink. Lined up getting drinks from daddy.

爸比给小朋友们喝果汁。

Little @vinnieleow checking out the toy ride.

@vinnieleow非常高兴看到这可爱的警车。

That's it for our market visit. Hope this Make You SMILE too! Happy Friday and enjoy your weekend! Do send in your MakeMeSmile post for Week 11 to stand a chance to win some SBD on our lucky draw.

这就是我们逛市场的照片了。希望这po可以让你“微笑‘起来。祝大家周五快乐!也祝你有个棒哒哒的周末。还有提醒大家可以把你的”微笑“部落格呈上来,参与MakeMeSmile第十一期 的幸运抽奖。

For more info about Market Friday, you can check out @dswigle's latest Market Friday here! It's cool to be able to visit the market via her post.

想了解更多关于市集周五,可以到@dswigle最新的po看看。让我们和她一起逛市集买东西吧!

If you have no idea what is MakeMeSmile is all about, do check out my announcement post HERE for all the rules and how to take part and you may be our lucky winner!

如果你不知道MakeMeSmile是什么“东东”,欢迎你到这里看看。也欢迎你踊跃参加此挑战,有可能你就是我们的幸运儿哦!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

这mahkota cheras Aeon 不是早前说倒了,又开了?然后收银员又穿aeon 制服的?

之前是讲要关。但现在Aeon市场是还有在,时装部门就没了。

Have fun with family
Awesome mom

Thanks. 😉

很寬闊的超級市場啊!通道比香港的要闊一倍T^T

可能香港的地少,也比较贵吧

Its a beautiful market day too @elizacheng

Yup. A fun one. Thanks!

Nice photos @elizacheng. Thank you for sharing a piece of your family's
Life :)

Thank you. And thanks @dswigle for her MarketFriday challenge. It's a fun challenge.

This is such a wonderful Market and so huge! Miles of aisles and full of goodness!

I love to go as a family on our shopping excursions. It takes longer, but, I have fun with it.

I want to thank you for showing off your shots, I love the last few with the fun ride and daddy serving drinks. :)

Have a fabulous weekend!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Thanks! Glad you enjoy my market photos... The girls were really happy to get to drink right after the shopping. Because daddy had sent his car to car wash and it was not ready yet. If not, normally we had to wait till we get back home before we get to enjoy the drinks... 😀

Hi @elizacheng! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Thanks @dswigle for the tip!

Hi @tipu! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @elizacheng!

@elizacheng wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @elizacheng if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Oops... Seems like I accidentally tip myself... 🤦😅

Looks like you had fun there at the grocery. I always enjoy going to the grocery and I often get a lot of junk food which my wife puts back on the shelf lol.

Lol... My girls would always wanna buy snacks and junk food too... They will point they want this and they want that... 😅

Like me hahaha

So that's what happened to the BMC Aeon. I hardly have time to go to BMC nowadays (my family lives there), I should pay this "new" mall a visit when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79