Beauties from market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

We don't go to market only to purchase something needful items but sometimes we capture some extra pleasant views, hence we have a tag #marketfriday.

I have captured some photos from market but truly telling that all are today's photography means Saturday.

Here are those:

9pox1khz79.jpg

I had captured this view from a local vegetable market the view is not relevant to vegetable.

uwajb4jc0z.jpg

I had captured this image of lotus flowers from a shop near a temple.

006zg7hdoq.jpg

rk3dxkcumd.jpg

I had captured these both image from a flowers market when I was purchasing flowers for worship.

I will include these photos in #marketfriday.

Thanks
@face2face

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

very good dear.

Well if you may not be relevant to vegetables but it's a very pretty decoration. The flowers are amazing and huge. I did not realize that lotuses for that big!

The flowers that you will be using for worship or very very beautiful and so many different kinds! I am so glad you joined in the market Friday Challenge and the next time that you do, could you please drop your link in my Market Friday comments. It makes it easier to find you.

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

new post for #marketfriday has been published.

Thank you very much. I will take a look at it in a few moments. Thank you for your participation!

Tip

Thanks i follow your instruction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77