#market Friday in Magic Club- steemit

in #marketfriday6 years ago

IMG20180706175902.jpg

Hello steemians! It's good I got some tip from @gingbabida on what to post every Friday. So I grab this chance to post in #market Friday. I am sharing to you now on how I practically manage my time in preparing meals for my family, especially for dinner. I usually spent my day exhausted from wholeday work, so I make it sure to prepare a simple and easy to cook menu. Magic Club is a mini mall and supermarket close to our place/residence. It is very convenient for me to market there before going home, since I also passes on this street on my way home.

I choose to prepare 'chicken in oyster sauce'. First, I got my favorite chicken parts, thigh. Like what I'm getting here:
IMG20180706180003.jpg
IMG20180706180113.jpg
Then I also bought another ingredients, the sprite, I used for boiling the chicken instead of water. IMG20180706180515.jpg
And of course the oyster sauce:
IMG20180706180644.jpg

While completing my ingredients, there, my husband was also looking for some vegetables.
IMG20180706180902.jpg

The supermarket was not too crowded so I've done with my market time in less than thirty minutes. That was how easy for me to market and prepare meals for my family. Next time,I will share to you the exact recipe of my menu.
That's all for today's #marketfriday.

Photos are mine.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us. In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type
"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I am very much thankful for the support of my steemit family, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04 @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.

received_1637673982997944.png

Sort:  

Manshoshopping lay mommy

Ulam labat baby ko

Hahaha! Special mention talaga ako!!! 😂😂😂😂

Kc sayo ako nakakuha ng idea eh. Tnx

Hahaha! 😂 Mabait din ang host ng #MarketFriday kaya gusto ko. 😉 @dswigle

Thank you so much for participating in #MarketFriday! It has been a real pleasure to see how you do your marketing and get prepared for your meal. I look forward to seeing you prepare and the recipe! So much fun to share out cultures!

Please post the link to your #MarketFriday in my comment section, this way, it will be easier to find! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71