cool wholesale stores and affordable prices, #marketfriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Good night, all of you, friend, how are you guys tonight, are you all okay,
Hopefully all of you are in good health, yes, my friends, all of them


![image]()
At our meeting this time I want to show a wholesaler who is close to my shop, and in this wholesale there are lots of cheap and cheap items, and also items that we can eat and also drink
![image]() ![image]()
And there are also cakes that are cheap and also delicious, the point is, the wholesale name is of course complete, yes my friends, and also the price is cheap and lively
![image]() ![image]()
I also often shop at this wholesaler, And also in this wholesale there are foods that make us full, and also there are sweet drinks, like syrup water and others ** My post this time to follow my friend's Contes is ** #### @dswigle and also tonight, it is true that Friday night is the right time for me to post my post about #marketfriday ![image]() Maybe this is all I can get this evening, hopefully all of you will be entertained and also enjoy me, thank you And dear regards to @dswigle
![image]() ![image]()
Download eSteem for your cellphone📱 Google Android Devices ** Play Store ** IOS Devices ** Apple Store ** ### https://esteem.app Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OSGithub

** Join eSteem Discord **
*** https://discord ***

** Join eSteem Telegram **
*** https://t.me/esteemapp***

** Visit my youtube channel **
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqda_l0-fCf-OdgRc1FFqtA


>> ### @kabil
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kabil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It actually helps a lot to let us know where the store is, at least which country as people are looking around the globe at different markets from all over.

It is nice that you go on to explain what we are seeing and I appreciate the time you took putting this post together! Thank you for being part of #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

thank you very much my best friend, I am very happy, I can follow the contest section #marketfriday

Hi @kabil! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98