MarketFriday - Hawkers roam to sell their things in the seashore

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello dear Steemian friends, I have many shot hawkers roam to sell their things in the seashore in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks for @dswigle contest by #MarketFriday.

Recently i went to travel Cox's Bazar in Bangladesh.I like to travel with my family so when any chance and leisure time in my life. I roamed various places to see the beauty of the seashore. I notice that there are many hawkers try to sell their things in the beach. Little children attracts this things so much. It is cheap toys but looking attractive of the children.

IMG_20190412_180345.jpg

IMG_20190412_180444.jpg

There was a hawker and his little sister was walking ans sitting to buy this things in the beach. It is really pathetic because my kids were playing despite of their same age.

IMG_20190412_180924.jpg

IMG_20190412_180933.jpg

I was also buy this kite for my kids. I was talking with him to make this kite flying in the sky. So this boy were ready this pretty kite for us.

IMG_20190412_180953.jpg

IMG_20190412_181646.jpg

And at finally my kids were flying the kite in the sky .It was wonderful day and happy market Friday to all.

IMG_20190412_181202.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Love the feeling of movement in the photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks your feelings to see this photos.

What a cool Market Friday post, and cool seeing the Kite before you bought it being made and flying

Thank you so much and its a pretty moment when he made this kite and flied in the sky.

I bet your kids loved it ;)

Yes, you are right.

A happy market day and great for kite flying. 😊

Yes, its a really nice day for flying the kite.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by melissa kim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Reminds me of when i visited Aleppy in India!

Oh really and thank you so much.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88