MarketFriday - Pretty watch on the wall

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemian friends, I have many shots pretty watch on the wall in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks for @dswigle contest by #MarketFriday.

This is a Mirpur market place of Dhaka in Bangladesh. There are different types of pretty watch design on the wall and some artificial tob with plant in this market place. It is increasing the beauty of your home. Price is reasonable but design is uncommon and unique. So I have wanted to buy this type of watch decoration my home nicely. Thanks all of your valuable time to visit my post and have a nice day.

IMG_20190504_142156.jpg

IMG_20190504_142150.jpg

IMG_20190504_141524.jpg

IMG_20190504_141049.jpg

IMG_20190504_141110.jpg

IMG_20190504_141143.jpg

Hello dear Steemian friends, I have many shots curtain of the home decor in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks for @dswigle contest by #MarketFriday.

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @kamrunnahar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Those clocks are great!

What a cool market, love some of those clocks

Yes, these are lovely clock in the market and thanks a lot.

Most welcome
have a great day

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thank you so much.

They're actually called clocks instead of watches, if you're looking for the English word. A watch is something that you wear on your wrist and a clock is something that you hang on the wall. It's a very beautiful selection of clocks, very fancy and surrounded by the delicate nature of the artificial flowers. Everywhere that you go they have used they're wall space for different kind of clocks. I must say that I have never seen such fancy clocks all over. And they're beautiful. My favorite one is probably the gold one in the very last picture. Well maybe not my favorite but I really like it a lot and it's very different. I want to thank you for taking the time to photograph and put together a post. That was very fun and it was a unique experience. As always I wish you a most wonderful. As always I wish you a most wonderful weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Yes, you are right and thanks your lovely commend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75