Sort:  

You may well be right. Of course for many of us, we buy by (did I just say bye bye?) writing...much like mining. In this way, although the streets aren't as busy as when prices were high, there are still a few of us (you too) holding down the fort!

That's exactly the point. We are here every day mining (blogging etc) away while the majority of people give up and moan that nothing is happening??
Pmsl what are they missing in their brain cases?
This is exactly the time to be getting busy and accumulate as much crypto as possible while it's cheap.

This could also be the cheap ticket on the Titanic. FUD lol

Yes!! Sage advice in my opinion! I will admit that it confused me why everyone is just Like a Rat Deserting a Sinking Ship. Don't they know that is exactly when they should be here?

Have they never played the stock markets?

Well, the only thing I can think of is more for me! :) Well, I'm not going anywhere and I hope that a few more make their way back here. Thanks for the awesome #MarketFriday post. Truly a good one and I appreciate the time and effort spent posting it.

Upped and Steemed

Thanks for spreading the word around Den, it's baffling when you think about the opportunity that these volatile times can offer.

The thing that we risk in blogging our way toward more steem is 'time'.
Which is the most valuable of all things.
I guess some people are unwilling to exchange their time for a volatile asset/reward?

That is exactly when you can make a good choice. I'm glad you shared a market with us today @molometer. Happy weekend

My pleasure, glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16