market friday

My front page for this post is this boy I found in the market.

When I enter at the entrance of the market, actually this market is outside the street. I found this boy selling fryed chicken. When I was going to buy there were two person that he knew. The two person were surprised as they saw this boy selling. I heard their conversation.

One person said, "Oh what are you doing here, is your familyowned this?"

The boy replied, "no, our neighbours owned this, I just came along to assist and the same time I can earned money a little."

He smiled maybe he's happy or shy. I bought one then I went away. Now this time I'm going to show you what kind of market this look's like.

Most of the establishments were closed so many vendors selling vegetables at the side of it. This was located near at the national road so they're not allowed to sell in the street. They're not allowed to place vegetables here everyday because other establishment opened early. I'm not sure but I think you can see them during sunday early in the morning. I kept on walking because I want to buy something.

This time the vendors were at the side of the street because this is just a brgy road. If you walk towards on it there are many vegetables you can see than the previous place. I'm not that sure but I think any types of vendors are here. They're already here last night. The truck who brought vegetables from other town were arrived during evening.

It's hard to bring the vegetables to their houses and display it here again. That's why I knew that when the vegetables arrived they won't go home until they can sold it.

Actually there are also fruits displayed here. There are camote tops or I think you called it sweet potato. As you can see there also corn. You can find lots of them here. It's not hars to find what you wanted if you'll do cooking.

There are also rice if you're not fine eating meal without a rice. I told you everything about food you can fins here. By the way this is the carbon market.

Thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh my! Your first photo of that boy what's a great shot. He also was very very young! I'm sure the two people were surprised. I was a little surprised to see him selling, especially it being a neighbor and not his own family. I am sure that it is great to earn extra money, but, when is he supposed to be little boy?

I see that they set their markets up outside of the places that are closed. That probably makes a good place to set up. Very fortunate for them that they are allowed to do it on Sunday morning. Does this allow them to sell enough to make a living?

Do they set up somewhere else during the week or is this the only day that they sell?

Are they actually on the road in the second Market? It looks like they are but it's very hard to tell. It is very busy. I can understand not bringing home any merchandise. It must be sold.

If you are right. I think you could find everything in here. I want to thank you for taking the time to take pictures and to put a market Friday post together it is much appreciated! That's always, I wish you a most wonderful week ahead!

If you have time could you please drop delete your post on my market Friday comment section. It makes it easier to find your post and this way we keep them all together! Thank you so much I appreciate it.

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

!tip

okay I will next time, thanks for the time reading it. Yes, I'm not so sure but I think this is their source of income everyday.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @mrnightmare89!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

🎁 Hi @mrnightmare89! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84