Market Friday Eyes of the World Imports

in #marketfriday6 years ago

IMG_1941 copy.JPG
Canon EOS Rebel 1/250 AP 5.6 ISO 100

Inside they have jewelry; they also have home decor and all kinds of imports from Indonesia and Mexico.

I love this import market.

Hosted by @dswigle

Upvote, comment resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Wow!! Beautiful photography.
Awesome shot🤗❤
I loved your post my dear friend.
I appreciate your work.
The best thing is that they import everything.

Thanks @rebeccabe for sharing this post. 😊💙

I feel happy because you visit the market which sold all kinds of import from Indonesia because I am from Indonesia. Thanks @rebeccabe

very talented people

Look really an awesome market ,thank you.

That looks like something can bring home.

A fun place :)

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

👍 It seems you posted an invalid invite.
The best to you .. :)

What is this market ?
Is this an art market where they sell all types of art pieces and stuff ?

Yes, they import everything and have a lot of metal art for outside to place in your yard.
Inside they have jewelry and home decorations.

I always like import market as we get some exceptional collection. Thanks dear friend @rebeccabe for your beautiful review.

I will get more photos later on. I saw @tattoojay 's post and thought about time I post one.

I'll wait for your more photos ☺ how are you mam? i was busy since few days that's why couldn't see your posts.

well I missed you @sushovon002 thanks for dropping by

really!!! glad to know that you missed me mam.😊

Beautiful pic was taken by you mam... liked the framing of the picture.☺

What a delightful market place! I could see that there were a lot of different things to buy!

Thanks for participating!

Uppeed and Steemed Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29