A day in a bicycle shop for #marketfriday by @dswigle

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Good day fellows steemians! This is what I've got for share for today's #marketfriday by our Dear friend Denise (@dswigle).

We have our bike for our son but it stop its service when it was broken and fixing it for our son to enjoy his bikes leads us to go to this shop.

received_576743789371743.jpeg
they have different kinds of bicycle for young and adults. And the price I guess is just right for the items. Many of the bicycle their were attractive and I can tell they have a good quality. Makes me think of buying one for myself.

received_576743886038400.jpeg

received_576743892705066.jpeg
they also have accessories and spare parts of a bicycle like wheels, hand breaks, bicycle chair, chains and all your bicycle needs. Also they have helmets and hand gloves use for biking.

received_576743866038402.jpeg

received_576743846038404.jpeg

they have a rePair shop inside also, the man in charge for repairing is good and friendly. He did the rePair of my son and the service is good. And also the stuff of the shop were friendly and smiling. They allow me to take some photo inside the shop but they didn't want to be included in the picture.

received_576743902705065.jpeg

received_576743859371736.jpeg

Thanks for dropping and hope you enjoy what I have for today's #marketfriday. Hope you'll appreciate this. Steem on and God bless everyone.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Sort:  

This is a wonderful post, Roselyn!

I have had to have my bike repaired and brought it to a bike repair shop. Your people really took good care of you and it seems like it didn't take them very long!

Thank you for the awesome post and I hope you have a wonderful #MarketFriday!

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Thanks to you and yes my son did enjoy now the service of his bike again, you should send your bike to a repair shop ro have it run again. Thanks for dropping by and God bless

I did bring it and got it back already! Thank you!

That must be a real heaven for bikers, I like it!

Indeed it is.. Thanks for dropping by.

Hi @roselyn028! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Touching Thoughts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Bikes are a great way to get around and keep fit at the same time. They have a good selection here and i'm sure you will get one eventually. I have one too...in the shed! :) tip!

Yeah right.. hopefully I can have one, thanks for dropping by,for the appreciate and God bless.

Hi @roselyn028! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

Chck out this new post from @molometer: Click. Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85