Aquarium fish

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time .today is friday .friday is our holiday .today i share different story.


this evening me and friends also suddenly outing cause shopping purposes. Cause few day later our religious program is coming that's why we also outing for shopping new clothes.


when we visit market then the time this view stop my attention, this the shop of aquarium. Many kind of different different fish also movement and swim in aquarium. This view create a differnt beauty. I also go there and watching this view. I also this shop owner and through some questions, shop keeper answer me very normally. Wish one day i bought this type of aquarium for home .this market location my native city rajmoti market ,gobindagonj, gaibandha rangpur, Bangladesh. Anyway look my capture, hope you enjoyed.

Fish are swimming .

I don't know the name of this fish .if know me ,then you type the name of fish in my comment section.

dear @dswigle this the first time i join in your contest #marketfriday . I don't know how was it , i just try .thank you .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I also don't know the name of this fish, but thanks to you I also enjoyed the view. Thank you for sharing this post!
I am posting this comment only/just to let you know that I have seen and read your post.
It is sad that most of the comments are bot comments.

Nice Aquarium with fish photography.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

I love aquariums and I think you were looking for the name of the fish which is an angelfish I'm not sure what you call them in Bangladesh but that's what they are called in English.

They are Exquisite fish but can also be fierce Fighters.

I hope your shopping trip was successful. And just so you know your Market was perfect. You can always peruse a few different ones to see how they put them together but the way you did it was just fine and I want to thank you for joining the challenge. I appreciate all the time and effort it takes to put one together. As always I wish you a wonderful week ahead.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @shuvo35! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99