📷 MarketFriday at the furniture exhibition

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Have a nice day! Today is Friday again and now we will go to the exhibition - fair of furniture products.

DSC04531.JPG

I had to buy a comfortable chair. The choice was very extensive. There were many chairs.

DSC04466.JPG

These are woven rattan sofas and couches for relaxation.

DSC04368.JPG

Were and low chairs different colors.

DSC04362.JPG

But I wanted to buy something fun and bright for my kids. Like this :-)

DSC04670.JPG

For myself I would stop at this option. It was very comfortable to sit in it. I didn't want to get up.

DSC04706.JPG

I even liked the exhibition as a whole. What we just did not see there.

DSC04693.JPG

DSC04818.JPG

Which chairs did you like best?

But now, as always the flowers!

DSC05008.JPG

DSC05112.JPG

And now the flowers are in nature. They're more charming, I think.

DSC07570.JPG

  • Have a wonderful Friday everyone and if you have some interesting market-related photos, go ahead and submit them in the #MarketFriday tag and link to your article in the Express post by @dswigle.

Have a nice weekend, my dear subscribers and friends!


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Definitely a great selection of chairs there!! I hope you got what you were looking for!!

Yes. Thank you for your attention!

Thank you! You know I love going to the exhibition fair with you I can hardly wait to see what they have because there are so many choices I like the look of the Rattan but I have never found one that is very comfortable. Oh, I can see that that is why I believe you probably bought the line green one because it's for the kids! And Kids love fun colors and I agree with you I like the comfortable chair that you picked. I would probably go with a comfortable chair that you select. Functional and comfortable. But I will say that as a whole it was set up very beautifully and I loved walking around and the flowers well, they're always beautiful and so I want to thank you for taking the time and patience to put together a post and as always, I wish you a most wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thank you for your attention, dear Denise!

I like to take pictures at fairs, and especially like to look at all these products,
to learn something new and interesting in folk art.

I wish you the best weekend!

DSC07596.JPG

Oh!!!! The pleasure is mine!!

But these are so very gorgeous!!!!

Have a wonderful day, Svetlana! @singa

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you very much for your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80