MarketFriday – In paradise for sweet tooth ☺

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! I offer an excursion to the Swiss chocolate shop Lindt. We accidentally found it on one of the central streets of Baden Baden in Germany.

image

image

image

image

Showcases deserve our attention! And the store itself looks very stylish. In one of the windows there was something particularly interesting.

image

image

To consider this better, we decided to go inside. And did not expect to see something like that!

image

image

This is a real paradise for sweet tooth !!!!!! 😀

image

image

image

image

And here is the shop window that we saw from the street. This device is for chocolate mixing and it works !!!! It's very wise to put it under the glass because you put your finger there and try the chocolate taste - great temptation! 😁

image

image

image

This is not the only temptation that was there. Look at this!!!!!

image

Chocolate pours right in front of your nose! But also behind the glass 😁 This device also works.

image

image

image

These delicious we will definitely buy! Is it possible not to buy it !!!! 😀 All the sweets were at the same price, so we decided to take a couple of pieces of different kinds of sweets and taste them all.

image

In this store you can not only buy what you want but also drink coffee or tea. Tables stand both inside and outside in the street. The prices are quite acceptable. Here is our purchase!

image

image

Everything was delicious!!!!!


Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72
   
   #MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

Oh, my! I love your Market Friday!

Talk about Paradise! If you're talking Lindt chocolate, you are talking my language. I can't believe how beautiful that sort is inside and out. And that isn't even the best part of it. When I saw all those little displays of chocolate fountains and Machinery that was Dripping and oozing chocolate, my knees actually went a little weak. What a fabulous find that store was. I'd like to tell you to just wrap up the whole store and take it home for me. I am sure those thoughts ran across your mind.

Absolutely delectable and terribly delicious. I'm sitting here drooling all over my screen. Thank you for bringing this Market Friday to us this week. I think that you picked very well and I was wondering where I should send my address. LOL thank you for taking the time and effort to post, it is much appreciated.

Upped and steemed

Thank you for your kind words, Denise! it really was a fabulous shop !!!

Hello
delicious market friend
that's my parting. I only eat chocolate.
I do not fatten up, I would be happy
I hope you have a nice day

chocolate - especially black - is not only delicious but also useful. it is better to eat chocolate than cakes :))) a good weekend to you !!!!

OMGosh ! A Lindt store. Their chocolate is SO good. I believe your bag was too small though...LOL.... oh yum !

hee hee yes, the bag should have been more :))))

Oh - I would have been in trouble!!! I love Lindt. so good!!!

they have amazing delicious chocolate! We found this store too late, just before leaving the country. Hello, Marianne! cheerful to you a weekend !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13