MarketFriday – Looking into the shop windows

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today is #MarketFriday!!! We look in the windows of shops in the city of Baden Baden.

image

Very original dresses in this store. If I dress any of them, I will look very funny

image

image

image

These dresses are from an expensive store. In this window I only liked these wonderful mice.

image

This shop sells paintings.

image

I had to force myself to walk past this store. It was difficult!

image

image

image

I am sure that you will feel comfortable in Baden Baden after our walks :)


Have a nice Friday !!!

@tali72

#MarketFriday by @dswigle

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Я сама люблю рассматривать витрины!
Спасибо за увлекательную фотоэкскурсию )

Да, есть на что посмотреть в некоторых магазинах :)

Oh, no!! Let's go back to the chocolate store! That looked yummy delicious! Did you see those big slabs of chocolate?

The dresses are pretty different and I am sure that somebody would look good in them. Just not me!:) The paintings and everything! I love to go window shopping with you!

It is a wonderful experience. Let's do this again!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

yes, i saw that chocolate and those amazing chocolate dogs. it is delicious and not at all expensive. I had to run away from that store:)))) Have a nice day, dear !!!

Oh my gosh yes! I would have to run so fast that the pounds would fly off of me. It looks like that deep rich wonderful chocolate that I can't stop eating. And I don't even like chocolate. LOL

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Some very beautiful items there especially those dresses i would say it would probably look good on you...hehe :)

And i do find window shopping very very cheap actually free of cost...haha :)

hee hee !!!! this is definitely the case !!!! but those dresses are terrible :))))))

Yep your right those dresses are more for a Punk style character :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05