Market Friday/Mercado viernes

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hola hoy es viernes, día de mercados del mundo.
Organizado por nuestra amiga Denise, ella es un cielo y nos hace estar a todos juntos para este reto de los viernes #MarketFriday de @dswigle
Hello today is Friday, world markets day.
Organized by our friend Denise, she is a heaven and makes us all be together for this Friday challenge #MarketFriday of @dswigle

Día de globos

Hoy tenía preparado otro mercado, más normal y soso.
Pero he recibido una gran noticia, @felobtc ha sido papa.
Hoy ha sido su presentación en nuestro mundo steemit.
Casi puedo considerarle un sobrino virtual.

Day of balloons

Today I had another market ready, more normal and bland.
But I have received great news, @felobtc has been pope.
Today has been his presentation in our steemit world.
I can almost consider him a virtual nephew.

FEBRERO 249.jpg
Así que esta entrada es especial para él.
Los globos gustan mucho a los niños y aunque él es un pequeño bebe.
Hay que acostumbrarle a los colores y las formas extrañas.
Para que su mente se trasforme en la mente de un artista.
So this entry is special for him.
Balloons are very fond of children and even though he is a little baby.
You have to get used to colors and strange shapes.
So that your mind transforms in the mind of an artist.

IMGP2926.jpg
Bueno yo ya no soy niña y me encantan los globos.
¿será que no crecí?
Well, I'm not a girl anymore and I love balloons.
Could it be that I did not grow up?

IMGP2928-1.jpg
Aquí termina mi mercado de hoy.
Espero que vosotros también disfrutéis de los mercados del mundo
Here ends my market today.
I hope you also enjoy the markets of the world
Felicitaciones a Felipe @felobtc por su bello bebe Andretti
mi regalo para el .
NLD Tag sh.png

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original
content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

aww wow such a sweet and lovely photo..
those balloons are just so incredible and amazing..
really wonderful, graceful and charming photo..
and yes balloons are fun..

Gracias a los cielos que no has crescido! Yo tanpoco! Me encantan los globos! Feliz dia, guapa!

How sweet!!! I love balloons and I never want to grow up! I refuse! I believe that you need to have all those colors and shapes made available to you so that you develop your artistic touches.

Look at you! My favorite artist!

Thank you again and again! I love your markets! xoxo

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Fabulous coloured and unique balloons @txatxy Please don't grow up. We love you just the way you are. (lol) I hope you bought a balloon all for yourself.

I also really love balloons: they create a festive mood 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86