Market Friday/Mercado del viernes

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Happy Friday
Today touches market day for Denise #MarketFriday de @dswigle
Today I do not have a market for you.
In my country Spain today is a party.
She is the virgin of Pilar.
So I went for a walk.
But I leave you my walk as if it would be:

Market for the eyes

She is Carla a little vampire.
She is very special, since she can walk in the sun.
Today teaches you. A little coast
The Cantabrian coast.


Hoy no tengo mercado para ti.
En mi país España hoy es fiesta.
Es la virgen del Pilar.
Así que he salido a pasear.
Pero te dejo mi paseo como si sería
:

Mercado para los ojos

Ella es Carla una pequeña vampiresa.
Ella es muy especial, ya que puede pasear bajo el sol.
Hoy os enseña. Un poco de costa.
La costa cantábrica
.
IMG_9801.jpg
Today we had a wonderful day.
It does not look like autumn.
Only the wind ruffles my hair.
Hoy hemos tenido un día maravilloso.
No parece otoño.
Solo el viento despeina mi pelo.

IMG_9813.jpg
It is a brave and beautiful sea.
Dangerous and full of life.
This is a part of my coast.
Es un mar bravo y bonito.
Peligroso y lleno de vida.
Esta es una parte de mi costa.

IMG_9823.jpg
After so much walking you have to cool your feet.
The water in this pond will be a good place.
Después de tanto andar hay que refrescarse los pies.
El agua de esta charca será un buen lugar.

IMG_9806.jpg
Well this has been my market day.
A holiday and fun
Bueno esto ha sido mi día de mercado.
Un día de fiesta y diversión

IMG_9966.jpg
with love
Carla
con amor
Carla

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

Sort:  

Qué paseo más maravilloso por ese pequeño paraíso costero, el que nos ha mostrado Carla, la vampiresa. Quién pudiera despeinarse también, contemplando esa hermosa vitalidad. Feliz día de fiesta

fue un dia muy especial
jeje y risueño
feliz sábado

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful photographs of Carla a little vampire.

hehe yes hehe
feliz dia

Don't forget to use the hashtag #marketfriday and @dswigle. Which, I see you did. However...

Could you please leave the link to your post in my comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place!! Thank you! I appreciate you being part of #MarketFriday! XOXO

Oh, Carla is such a beautiful little vampire girl!!! (she looks just like you!!! ) What a wonderful #MarketFriday walkabout you took us on! It was the absolute best!

I love the beautiful cliffs of the sea and the pool to cool my feet!

What a wonderful post, my beautiful! Thank you so much! XOXOX

Upped and Steemed

Tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89