Market Friday/Mercado viernes-fruits/frutas

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Este es mi mercado hoy para el reto de @dswigle #MarketFriday
This is my market today for the challenge of @dswigle #MarketFriday

Fruits

Hello, I know it's Saturday.
It was impossible to comply with the entry yesterday.
Here I leave the neighborhood greengrocer
The rich cherries, now is the time.
It's a favorite fruit
Hola sé que es sábado.
Fue imposible cumplir con la entrada ayer.
Aquí os dejo la frutería del barrio
Las ricas cerezas, ahora es el tiempo.
Es muy fruta favorita

IMG_1174.jpg
A fruit that I can not stop eating.
One by one, increasingly tasty.
Una fruta que no puedo dejar de comer.
Una a una, cada vez más sabrosa.
IMG_4835.jpg
Se ven bonitas todas rojas en su caja.
Siempre la mano se menea sola para coger una jeje
They look pretty red all in their box.
Always the hand wags alone to catch a hehe
IMG_4833.jpg
Aquí tenemos a Félix el frutero preparando su frutería para el nuevo día.
Here we have Felix the fruit farmer preparing his greengrocer for the new day.
IMG_1179.jpg
espero que os divertíais y participéis.
Well this is my market this Friday, I hope you have fun and participate
@dswigle #MarketFriday

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

congratulations friend, very good photos and those cherries look good.

Congratulations
Friend, very good photos and
Those cherries look good.

                 - sucrense


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@txatxy nice market you gave us..have a beautiful weekend

"Fue imposible cumplir con la entrada ayer." No worries! You are never late! I love your cherries! It is one of my favorite fruits. I cannot stop eating them. They are juicy and delicious!

Thank you, my beautiful friend! Your entry is always fun and your market guy is pretty cute! :)

Thank you for always being part of #MarketFriday!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Que crueldad, yo amo cerezas y en Timor no las hay... Voy llorar!!!! Esas que veo parecen ser buenisimas e apenas me hacen agua en la boca!!!!

Beautiful fruits, cherries! Very nice presented...I need some right now.

Hola Txatxy,
Las cerezas son unas de las frutas que mas me gustan.
Interesante post sobre esta fruteria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06