Market Friday-The market of doubts/Mercado viernes- El mercado de las dudas

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hoy es el mercado de los viernes, Denise #MarketFriday, la persona más dulce que he conocido.

Sé que hoy es sábado, pero ayer fue un día muy complicado.
No quiero faltar a mi cita de mercado.


Today is the Friday market, @dswigle #MarketFriday, the sweetest person I have ever met.
I know that today is Saturday, but yesterday was a very complicated day.
I do not want to miss my market appointment

El mercado de las dudas

The market of doubts

ABRIL 272.jpg


Que le presentare hoy para el mercado a Denise?
Empieza el frió, ¿igual la nueva temporada de ropa?
***
What will I present to the market today for Denise?
The cold starts, like the new clothing season?

NOVIEMBRE 1473.jpg

Tener las manos calentitas es muy importante.
Having warm hands is very important.
NOVIEMBRE 1312.jpg
Unas zapatillas para la lluvia vienen bien.
No se mojan los pies y son bonitas.
***
A slipper for the rain comes in handy.
They do not wet their feet and they are pretty.

NOVIEMBRE 1305.jpg


NOVIEMBRE 1304.jpg
Pero también me gusta oler bien.
¿A quien no le gusta un buen perfume?
***
But I also like to smell good.
Who does not like a good perfume?

OCTUBRE 479.jpg
***
NOVIEMBRE 1506.jpg
Bueno yo hoy con las dudas comeré unos pintxos mientras decido que comprar
Well today I'll have some pintxos with my doubts while I decide to buy
NOVIEMBRE 700.jpg
Como es viernes dejaré la verdura para el lunes jeje.
As it is Friday I will leave the vegetable for Monday hehe.
NOVIEMBRE 941.jpg
Feliz mercado amigos y si no participas animate.
Happy market friends and if you do not participate, be encouraged

Original content by Original content by @txatxy***

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


negro metalizado.png

imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

A most delightful Market that you show me! I absolutely love those polka dotted gloves to keep my hands warm and I think that I want the rain boots that are pink because right now I have good ones.

I'm not sure what kind of perfume that yes, but I do like bottle and I'm sure if you like it then it is beautiful. I agree with you, I think we should skip the vegetables because after all, it is Friday and I think that it is time for a special treat. So pull out the wine and special treats and let's make an evening of it.

Thank you so much for making a beautiful post for Market Friday and taking the effort to put one together. I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.851 which ranks you at #4333 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 39 places in the last three days (old rank 4372).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #115.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75