marketfriday-Diving in the digital market

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Diving in the digital market

Hello friends
Today is Friday and touches market for our friend @dswigle of #marketfriday

I always buy something on Aliexpress
I can spend hours and days wind all kinds of things, the last ones I bought were a year ago and it took two months to deliver it at home.
So this year I started before doing my Christmas shopping.
What to give to someone who has everything?
In Aliexpress you have it easy there are all the things you can imagine.
From things for babies to the wonderful things for photography, through all the guilds, crafts, sports, plants and dolls that look like people for adult kids haha
In my case I started thinking about my husband. A music fan.
What to buy?

20190927_110535.jpg
I decided on a wireless headset, which would not weigh and sound good he has a good ear for that.
After researching a lot and when I say a lot it is a long time, since they have so many that you don't know where to throw.
But there are opinions coming into play, that helps
I decided on these:
20190927_110352.jpg
What was my surprise when the package arrived only twenty days after I placed the order.
You have to open it is the bad thing about buying gifts that as soon as you don't give them you have to open them to see that everything is in order.
I HAD TO SAY
He opened his eyes, they are small and a very pretty blue.
We tried them are spectacular.
They are small, they don't come out of the ear, (which seems wonderful to me, I always have problems with the headphones, they fall, they hurt me, they are uncomfortable)
They adapt perfectly.
They isolate you from the outside and do not bother you.
He is so delighted that he is using them (an early Christmas gift haha)
ae_1570108031314.jpg
I bought a comfortable speaker for my niece fast wireless charging function Hi-Fi wireless Bluetooth sound
I also arrive soon and we also had to try it
The speaker works perfectly, it is nice to leave on any table, the phone charge could not prove it my phones are very normal.
20190927_191750.jpg
Now Mother-in-law, who give it away, only likes earrings and bracelets.
But after an illness I present it to the Mandalas.
Now she is addicted to them, they relax her and her mind thinks of other things.
So I thought of some paintings.
Looking and looking I found the paintings
160 crayons will you like?
It would be the ideal gift for any child, well she is already a big girl.

Well, only me
What car to give me ?.
I like everything, I see everything interesting.
But I wanted some markers so I encouraged and asked.
These have not arrived, I wait for them impatiently.

But what conclusion do we draw from this?
That Aliexpress is like Alibaba's cave.
You find treasures among its pages.
I know it is not a traditional market, we use it more and more dog.
We buy without leaving home and receive it in our home.
On the one hand it is very comfortable, but on the other we let traditional stores die.
But if you live in places that you don't find these things and if you find them they are very expensive there is no other choice.
I hope you like my new market to have a nice Friday.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy***

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


negro metalizado.png

imagePEKE.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love your Market! You know that Denise loves anything that is unusual and skirts the rules just a little bit. Every single week I use my own rules to create Market Friday. I think it's more fun that way and I love the way you go shopping. You pick out some of the best gifts and I love it. I can see that your husband loves his and you do a good job when you shop online. I should let you do my shopping because you do such a good job!

I want to take the time to thank you for making such a wonderful post and writing it so beautiful. It takes a long time to get it all together and make a post so I surely appreciate the time and effort spent!

#MarketFriday loves you !!

Upped and steemed

!tip .30

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77