Calling all the wonderful ladies of our Blockchain to help us market #STEEM on Twitter

in #marketing5 years ago (edited)

I truly believe our Blockchain has more woman than any other , Unfortunately the world outside doesn’t know that

And we must not forget almost 50 % of the world population is female and most men are clueless

Please support #STEEM Twitter marketing

https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1094445569605480449?s=21

AFE3E0EF-722A-4E03-985A-DD5F564C9D03.jpeg

Sort:  

Hahahaha well I believe giving or presenting steem as a gift to a woman is more than divine, and why do I think so? It'll help her become a cryptocurrency enthusiast really obviously steem is the best cryptocurrency, it's more or like like helping to bring feminine mass adoption really. I'll go over to the pool now and see it

Feminine mass adoption will go a long way to promote steem!

I believe so too you know

Done. Look forward to welcoming her. Make sure you let us know when she joins?

Posted using Partiko Android

Most men are clueless

😂

I can't help laughing and to pat my back in spite of the fact that I am also just starting to learn about cryptocurrencies.

The idea of onboarding your wife into crypto as a Valentine's day gift is lovely specially if she is has business mindset like you. What could be a better gift than a strategic perspective and goal.

And I love the idea of empowering women in this arena. A feminine touch with strong stance!

I'm so glad that people are using their power to actually help the platform out. Thanks, @nathanmars
and all others who have a decent influence over others.
#STEEM

Lol SO true! Not to mention the woman on here are very strong and independent, and represent woman very well.

Marketing steem always on twitter

Screen_Grab_20190210_050517_edit.png

Let's support steem!!
Thank you for this call

I always like #steem so I want steem brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Very Cool 100% for #Steem 👏👏

It's a good idea and I think we'll be able to succeed. If we start working together, we will be able to succeed very soon. In fact, most people accept the words of the girls, so this idea will help we to succeed. Thank you so much for continuing to work #STEEM

STEEM

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m waiting for you to join Twitter marketing for #STEEM

Looking forward to seeing you on Twitter:)

of course steem hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02