Sort: ย 

@nathanmars I'm sure that you had good intentions with this one but you probably don't know how those sneaky ninjas played out, used and abused our chain of blocks for their profit.

They definitely don't deserve any support from us.

There is a good reason all of their posts are flagged out of existence.

Please read up on these two spot on posts explaining the situation in great detail.

Going over the Dlive AMA and some more thoughts about the project

An Objective look at Dlive's exit

Huh???
Why are you supporting Dlive?
They ripped off the steem blockchain and sold all its users personal information for marketing.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Basically I asked the Founder of Dlive why did he left Steem by responding to the @ OfficialDlive Tweet and he managed to delete his Tweet!

Reason behind the post is Twitter is powerful tool and we Steem citizens should be maximising our blockchain's potential with Twitter!

I'm inviting all my fellow citizens to use Twitter to market #STEEM

lost my contents uploaded Dlive...:(

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here buddy....

Of course, Brother dlive must be forgotten. It is a very nice platform, and it went from us to the point that we had to be very lucky to have a very good platform from which people could learn a lot of good support.

Posted using Partiko Android

All Platforms are Amazing only but in some of the platforms the team behind those are worst :) that's all I can say on this๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

I remembered @nathanmars. Before came to Dtube I made video contents on Dlive. But they got wrong decision was leaved from #Steem blockchain.

Dlive was a great lesson for us all.

Reason behind the post,

Twitter is powerful tool and we Steem citizens should be maximising our blockchain's potential with Twitter!

I'm inviting all my fellow citizens to use Twitter to market #STEEM

Asking for delegation, try their services on our blockchain, making money out of it and left by saying: "that was planned on the long run" and splitting our streamer-community in half.

Good example for a bad and intransparent service provider. Nothing more to say.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dlive was a great lesson for us all.

Reason behind the post,

Twitter is powerful tool and we Steem citizens should be maximising our blockchain's potential with Twitter!

I'm inviting all my fellow citizens to use Twitter to market #STEEM

You're sounding like a broken record.

Im sorry I dont support dlive before and I dont support dlive now. Sorry @nathanmars. Dlive rob all the steemians.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Basically I asked the Founder of Dlive why did he left Steem by responding to the @ OfficialDlive Tweet and he managed to delete his Tweet!

Reason behind the post is Twitter is powerful tool and we Steem citizens should be maximising our blockchain's potential with Twitter!

I'm inviting all my fellow citizens to use Twitter to market #STEEM

It shows the founder couldnโ€™t care less about #STEEM community, they just want to centralised their product. On the contrary, I will try to promote #STEEM on twitter, even though I am not a fan of twitter.

Thanks for your explanation brother! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Never use Dlive before but I read other replies here... Hmm...must be some chaos back then.

The moment I join video recording is when I found Dtube and I know you @nathanmars. Let me go check out Dlive twitter updates.

Anyway, I know you are having eagles' bird eyes view. An entrepreneur always think long term and have broader sense of perception and view.

Still

Go #steem go!

Dlive was a great lesson for us all.

Reason behind the post,

Twitter is powerful tool and we Steem citizens should be maximising our blockchain's potential with Twitter!

I'm inviting all my fellow citizens to use Twitter to market #STEEM

You're sounding like a broken record, @nathanmars. Damn, me too. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Got it.

Maximising

Every day I am learning from you and others. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

ya i remember that when i joined steem blockchain in my first days they left and they stole people , what i think someone said that there is other company bought the project (maybe i'm wrong too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73