$ .05+ Upvote on first 5 Comments w/ upvote

in #marketing6 years ago (edited)

Specifics are more believable than generalities. The title says I will upvote comments with a .05+ upvote value to the first 5 upvotes with comments. Leave a good comment and 100% upvote and I will give you the bonus upvote mentioned in the title.

What is the purpose of this post? I was trying to illustrate the following marketing lesson. Specifics are more believable and effective than generalities.

Keep reading my next post for another marketing lesson.

Remember: A cliche is a truth one doesn't believe. ~Bernard Taper

Similar Recent Posts:
https://steemit.com/writing/@realestatecoach/energy-of-words
https://steemit.com/marketing/@realestatecoach/true-secret-of-advertising-success-is
https://steemit.com/marketing/@realestatecoach/07-upvote-on-your-upvotes-and-comments-see-why

As always, upvote and leave a real comment below and I will upvote it. Let's improve interaction on Steemit.

Sort:  

I made the cut! :) lol

Yes you did. Thanks for participating.

Feel free to resteem if you want a couple of your followers to get an easy upvote.

I'll try and remember to include it in tomorrow's post. You could spam today's post though. lol

Here's is the problem with specifics, you will likely get 5 extra comments and 5 extra up votes only. If you leave it open, then its a raffle, people like playing with changes and haggling.

Excellent point. This one really wasn't designed to maximize return just a fun way to interact. Reality is I will keep giving upvotes beyond 5 if I have the SP and they are legitimate comments. People do not upvote comments enough on this platform in my opinion.

I'm going with the over deliver game plan. If you notice almost every single upvote is above .05

Hope you keep checking out my posts and keep making valuable points.

Dropped you a follow. Looking forward for more posts from you. I actually had an idea just this evening on how to make comments more lucrative. Hopefully i get to implement it this weekend.

Awesome look forward to hearing about it.

I am almost done with it I think, I will host it tonight if everything goes right.

Viewed all the similar posts. I think my favorite was the energy of words.

Very good point about specifics seeming more honest and reliable. The exact number attracted me.

Remember, upvote the post and then put in a valuable comment. The first 5 of these I will upvote. As in life, half right half wrong doesn't get rewarded.

Very good query and being truthful
Thanks...

Don't forget to 100% upvote the post for the nice bonus. :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30