How to get "CERTIFIED" as a "ULOGGER"

in #marlians5 years ago

ulog3.png
Source : Picture From @jaso04

After much prolonging and procrastination I decided once and for all today to join the ulog team for lots of reasons.

  1. I've started seeing the need to document my day in such a way as to make it immortal.

  2. The idea of ulogging makes minning humans a very good thing for me.

Many more reasons still exist but I'll just tell you how you too can become a ulogger. You can check on this post : How to Become A Ulogger by @eprolific

  • Step 1
    I transfered 5 Steem to @marlians with memo '1 month certification'.

Proof

IMG_20190910_155900_204.jpg

  • Step 2
    I did a 'ulog' via 'marlians.com' discussing the process of 'how you became a certified ulogger'. which is this post

  • Step 3

I subscribed to the Ulogger TV YouTubechannel

Proof

IMG_20190910_160921_061.jpg

  • Step 4
    I filled the Google form
    with required details.

Proof

Lastly to hastening process be truly certified have to chat with @surpassinggoogle though not necessary.

Wish me good luck in this certification.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

@botefarm I was using ulog and marlians as a tag and did not know that I was supposed to transfer steem to them, there is so much that I do not know here on steemit.

No you don’t have to transfer steem. That is optional. It is a hurdle for those who want to be among ‘certified’ users but mostly a hurdle as their are other steps besides sending steem. Ofcourse you can use #marlians for all your posts and #ulog for ulogs only.


Posted via Marlians.com

@surpassinggoogle thank you for explaining this to me, I was afraid I had been doing something wrong by using tags without sending steem.

Thank you for being a 'certified' user. You can increase your MARLIANS stake further. This activity gives between 500 and 1000 MARLIANS stake. Simply submit a video in which you are telling someone that you are a Ulogger.

See details: https://www.marlians.com/marlians/@surpassinggoogle/submit-a-short-video-to-uloggerstv-in-it-tell-someone-that-you-are-a-ulogger-prize-between-300-and-1000-marlians-stake

If you are on sportstalksocial and you want to grow your stake there for the next 7 days, see this one


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15