Thank you @Marlians and @Teardrops Ecosystem, I've Completed my Application to be a CERTIFIED Ulogger

in #marlians5 years ago

I can't wait to have the phrase "certified ulogger" added to my username on marlians.com. I had made the 5 Steem payment and a #ulog on the certification experiencce in this post. I went on to subscribe to uloggers TV and also fill the google form. Below are screenshots to the exercise.

I therefore call on @SUrpassinggoogle @tobias-g and the entire #certified-uloggers team to look into my application and also verify my application status so I can be more functional on the #marlians and #teardrops ecosystem.

I had mentioned in my #ulogacy post that I have teared many times and my tears has been my greatest inspiration. Jehovah wiped my tears of pain and made me tear with joy.

Thank you @Uyobong once again for notifying me about this wonderful ecosystem where humanity is celebrated. I appreciate.

I will use my #marlians earnings to power @BlesTheOrphan project which is dedicated to reviving the hopes of orphans, and the vulnerable girl child.

Thank you family!


How and Where to Get Marlians?

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=MARLIANS

You may also decide to get some Teardrops token:

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=TEARDROPS
What are the Use Cases for Marlians?

Please read this latest post by @Surpassinggoogle:
https://steemit.com/marlians/@surpassinggoogle/marlians-a-scot-powered-steem-interface-will-have-staking-enabled-in-approximately-2-hours-it-welcomes-everyone-all-content-type
You need to Support @Surpassinggoogle

Kindly Vote On The 'steemgigs' Witness. You can do that by simply visiting 'https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses' and upvote "steemgigs" or simply click Here to do it on one click!


blesstheorpan2.jpg
blesstheorphandivider.jpg

Friends, Beatitudes (HEARTs) is for all, Be a part of this Blessing...



Register for Telos, use "Evelyn.jc" as referrer



Hey! to you trying to give-up, wait yet a bit. Your sorrows and troubles are not the end of you. You will smile again. Jesus is the bright and morning Sun. He will lighten you day.

I hope you'll engage my post with your comments, upvotes and resteems. Thank you.


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81