Giving out MARLIANS as Contest Rewards: Rewards Staked for Winners

in #marlians5 years ago

Those who believe in the future will always invest, while those who do not will always be in withdraw. Investing for the future and withdrawing from the future are choices that everyone has the right to make. I believe in the future of Steem, as such, I am motivated to invest in Steem tokens which has the potency of boosting Steem.

In a bid to help my community in steem to invest on Steem-engine tokens while having fun, I decided to co-sponsor a weekly contest with brother @Maxdevalue by giving Steem-engine rewards as my part of contributions to the contest rewards. By God's grace, I have been able to help more than 30 users to stake over 200 Steem-engine tokens approaching $10 of value.

One of the most favourite platform for doing this is the #Goldencenserchallenge.

#Goldencencerchallenge is a contest native to @Steemchurch parishioners which involves the transacting of our love token - Beatitudes (HEARTs) to out "Goldencenser Contract" hosted on the Telos blockchain. It is an amazing contest that involves a 100% return of the amount of token sent with a VALUE-ADDED WORD to spice your day!

Today I transacted to Goldencenser having missed contest #4. This was to consolidate my support to the contest by sending in 140 MARLIANS to the contest winners.

I sent 10 HEARTs to Golden censer:

I received 10 HEARTs in return with edifying words from the scripture:

I keep asking that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the glorious Father, may give you the Spirit of wisdom and revelation, so that you may know him better. [NIV Ephesians 1:17]

Wisdom is of great essence in life. Receiving the spirit of Wisdom and revelation from God is amassing in value and the greatest drive for success. With wisdom and revelation, our steps will be guided in line with God's direction. We all need wisdom.

READ MORE ABOUT GOLDENCENSER CHALLENGE



Goldencenser Challenge Contest 4 (Concluded)

Goldencenser Challenge Contest 5 (ongoing till 14/08/2019, 23:59) GMT + 1

The instruction was clearly stated in the memo while sending the #MARLIANS rewards to Maxdevalue

Reward for Goldencenser Contest 4. Please, stake to winners



You may need to know some other awesome Communities I identify with on Steem

@Steemchurch has been a home here with a special trait of sharing love and freedom. This is a vision of @Sirknight who has sacrificed so much to ensure that 100+ users enjoy love curation (at Zero cost) from @Sniffnscurry. The community in the present is administered by a woman with a brave heart @Darlenys01 and we've had several blessings and prosperity being a part of our community. Joining #Steemchurch is FREE.

@Steemchurch@sc-n

JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs

uyobong-footer-web.png


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Many thanks to this priest, I’ve staked the 140 Marlians to parishioners that participated.

We hope to see you participating in the 5th challenge that’s on now.

Congratulations brother, you've had a lot of activity in Steem-Engine ... I'm still not very adapted, little by little I am understanding. I have coins that I have and I don't know how I got them, for example, I have marlians. and I didn't know where they came from hahaha

Follow my blog, I will be giving out tips on using steem-engine and tokens there

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro. How do I join?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97