An unknown person sitting in front of me with a veil in front of me

in #marry6 years ago

Imagine just Rimi in this place. No one else! No one! I can not really accept this stranger I have been married to keep my father's name but I can not even present myself to this stranger. It's impossible!

I sat on the bed. Getting very sleepy It's all about the fatigue of the day.

  • Sit down and I'll sleep.
    Do you understand someone very much?

hh.png

I am amazed at the fact that the girl's direct snake question. I have heard that the girls do not know how to tear the fried fish in the house. And in the face of this girl, I have talked about fate. But unknown! This is the first time I saw her face. I have not seen this for half-an-hour due to the veil. I realized he picked up his veil. How are you Rimi is not compared to any of these girls.

  • What are you thinking?

I came back to the reality of the girl and said, 'I love you one. He will have the desire to live forever.

  • Why did you marry me?
  • To keep the father's word.
  • Tell your love story? Please said. I want to hear too much
  • Why?
  • I'll tell you later. Please, please, please!

Seeing her so much, I started telling my unfinished love story.
His name is Rimi. There was a lot of good friendships with her. We used to go to the same school as the sixth grade. I know and trust me very much. And I could not have sacrificed my life in his name. I tried to keep him from all sides. As long as I was in school, I could get him. At that time, I lived in a whirlwind. The time needed to be sweet.

  • what you say! From the sixth grade ?!
  • No, no. Then I thought I was my best friend.
  • Well then?
    The Tiffin that I used to take from home, almost all of them would have eaten him and he smiled like a child. What a smile! I used to look more than impressed. We know that in the same class we were 4 years younger than I was. There was absolutely a baby. Two schoolgirls, school dresses in school, running behind the bag, ran to school and ran. I used to stand in the school gate every day before. He will see him running in the race. I did not know what was the name of this feeling to me!

The name of this feeling was known in the ninth grade. I have fully understood, except for him, I am incomplete. He had a sweet rhythm of my life. And the fall of the rhythm is the day of departure from school.
SSC test in front Goodbye at school. Rimi woke up in the chest thinking that there would be no chance to see it again. I thought I need to tell him my mind today. Think of that work!

Standing in front of Rimi. As soon as he got hold of his hand, he removed his hand. Let me say that I had such a good relationship with him, so much so that he did not let me hold his hand. That day and nothing has happened.

I said to Rimi, I can not think of telling you a lot for a long time.

  • Tell me what to say quickly. I gave the responsibility of giving a speech to Sir Biday. So we have to go there.
  • You stop ?! I do not know that? Why are you so angry?
  • Hey! Why are you angry? Well the ball is the ass
  • I love you.
    Rimi two-haat with the mouth to smile! He said laughing his face and laughing, hey fool! If you love me, you know that class sixty. This is new!
  • Rimi you can not understand! It's not that love. Please be serious

Rimi asks the serious questions, then? What do you want to say?

  • That's what I said to say. The rest is your decision.
Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77