All my crypto songs and future plans on the chain ☺

in #marshalllife5 years ago (edited)

When i first heard about the blockchain technology in 2014, i was skeptical and really not satisfied with the whole idea of a digital currency, so i never invested on bitcoin or any currencies, i left.

(my biggest mistake wasn't that i left, it was for the fact i failed to do some research on something i don't know about )

Fast forward to 2017,when i got exposed to steemit, then i became aware and found the full potentials of crypto currency and blockchain in general, above all, i found a way to leverage the blockchain to music and also add values to it, through my music.
i got enthusiastic about the whole techniques and the analogy of blockchain, the concept, i fell in love after several researchings, because i found steemit thanks to @ned for that, if not i still be not sure of hiw to get in.

I got busy on sphere, creating my project @project-atlas that promotes other projects, i began learning and started working with several projects i became ambassador on few and marketer on others.

The best part is my music 🎶 and blockchain sound, at the start i was leveraging the chains i see to be unique until when i started getting paid for it.

Before my future plans of what I have in stock for my blockchain music, let's listen to all of them, i mean all of them.

All marshalllife Music based on blockchain vibes.

Steemit Song

the first ever blockchain song i made and guess it all start with what Introduced me, so steemit song was born.

Stream on choon



Special delivery (open mic community on steemit)

got the inspiration from @meno who gave out the name special delivery

Stream on choon



SmartCash Team

The first ever song made for the smartcash community, smartcash is one of the chains that accepted me for what i am, a blockchain musician and has since be showing me love with my every single release and that's why they got more blockchain songs.

Learn more about the merchant oriented currency for easier payment SmartCash

Download on NotJUstOk



smartcash Dream

The second song made for SmartCash, a community governance, cooperation & growth focused blockchain more (here](smartcash.cc)

Stream on choon



What is smartcash

smartcash celebrated her one year of launching the fastest blockchain solution for fast payment on July 11, a competition was announced within the smart community with the best creativity on video, graphics and articles (I won 2000USD as i came second)
This third song explained everything you need to know about the smartcash project

Stream on choon



Binance

This song was made during the Binance musician competition (i was among the 5th position, i won 1000USD with alot of tips for Binance traders who admire the song)

Stream on choon



whaleshares Theme Song

The song was made for the whaleshares community and was officially released on the day it launched.....

Stream on choon

Smoke Theme Song

Was produced and released of recent, a song dedicated to the smoke community and to. promote the platform

Stream on choon



The Story of the Space Force (A steemjet community song)

A song created for the steemjet community

Stream on choon



EOS (Good Cryptos)

During the Eos ICO, 2weeks before Eos launched to. mainnet

I mistakely deleted the video on you tube but it's there on Twitter

https://mobile.twitter.com/flamzymarshall/status/990388837972049920

Stream on choon

https://twitter.com/i/status/990388837972049920




Future plans for my blockchain music and how to improve my act

This year is diminishing little by little, i doubt if i would be chanced to make any blockchain song before 31st by any projects who would want me to but if i don't, this are the plan for next year and for the future 🔮 .

Before i begin - kindly subscribe to YouTube page (Blockchain Music and marshalllife)

Next year i would be getting a website for uploading anything related to my arts on blockchain, some of this songs here would be uploaded but not all,

(those that doesn't fit on the era of this days won't be in)

other kinds of songs i do to would find a way to co exist with my blockchain songs.This website would be holding informations of any crypto projects i do songs for, like their white papers, road maps, price etc, has it all be having its tab,everything concerning them.

It will be a blockchain music site to find the latest song i have done for any given crypto project and their project details with an All right reserved copyright to back it up and any project that wants a theme song could always have a chat with me and we can then agree on how we can go about the project ☺.(i definitely make it great like always)

well this is just a rough sketch of the plans, but i know many additions and subtractions would follow suit but until the website launch, i will be in touch with different projects to see if they like me to get them a song as my profession.

In case any of us knows of a professional website developer, kindly connect me to him or vice versa. ✌️

About the author


Destiny Marshall marshalllife a crypto enthusiast | bullish, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
And always at your service.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE
FOLLOW ME
"THE ATLAS PROJECT FOUNDER "
"WHALESHARES ADVOCATE"
"SMOKE ADDICT"
"AN ENUMIVIAN OF THE ENUMIVO PROJECT"

Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

RECENT ACTIVITIES

#BLOCKCHAIN-SATURDAY MEET UP COME LETS NETWORK AND HAVE FUN, ABOVE ALL SHARE IDEAS AND LEARN MORE ABOUT DIFFERENT BLOCKCHAIN PROJECTS AND TECHNOLOGY

Death over the past - people die for nothing (DEATH OVER CONTEST

SWAP YOUR LTS TO ENUMIVO MAINNET FAST - 31/12/2018

BEHOLD THE SMOKE THEME SONG 🎶 Listen and enjoy 🕺

THE STORY OF THE MAN WHO RETURNED 9 ETH WORTH 8000USD SENT ACCIDENTALLY TO HIS ADDRESS 😱

IKOTUN!!! A PLACE WHERE BUSINESS MEETS CROWDS

THE STORY OF THE SPACE FORCE - STEEMJET - THE MUSIC 🎶

A FRIEND OF MINE NAME KUSH 🚬TRUE STORY

ENUMIVO - A {UBI PROJECT} - ORACLE VOTE VALUABLE MEMBERS AND GET REWARDED WITH ENU COIN-details inside

NIGERIANS ABUSE THE CANNABIS PLANT TO A HIGHER EXTEND

SMOKE STORY - A Creative Fictional story about the cannabis - part1

THE ENUMIVO MARKET MARKER AND UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - UBI

THE BEAM SPONSORED BLOCKCHAIN MEET UP - I WAS THERE

NO SPORT BETTING GAME LIKE THE BLOCKCHAIN -DON'T GAMBLE OFF CHAINS

FROM WHEN MOON - WHEN BULL INTO WHEN VALUE / WHERE VALUE

I WOKE UP 1000USD RICH AND THANKS TO BINANCE FOR THE #BINANCEMUSICIAN

A "MINI" WHALE SHARES - DEAR MINNOWS DROP YOUR POST CONTEST

A WHALESHARES TEST RUN INTRODUCTION VIDEO - WAIT FOR THE PROFESSIONAL ONE.

LIGHTS <> CAMERA <> ACTION - ON SET ON A VIDEO SHOOT

ENUMIVO SOCIAL BOUNTY - GET $ENU COIN FAST AND EASY

MY SECOND ENTRY TO THE CANNABIT PROMOTIONAL ART CONTEST 😉 💪

MY FIRST ENTRY TO THE CANNABIT PROMOTIONAL ART CONTEST

MY NEW BEST SONG SO FAR - I THINK I HATE SCHOOL 🚸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27